Just a quick post.

Free write

I’m pretty high right now. And don’t want to write for long but just wanted to put something up. I know it probably will not happen but how cool it would be to write and earn money doing it. Sometimes I don’t want to doubt myself but so much of it is just luck. But maybe positive thinking will not hold me back. I think I really do have some great ideas. I should just do them. I’d always pictured people doing them with me. But perhaps I’ll just start recording. I do want to make it big. I tell myself that it doesn’t matter. But it validation, and to earn a living at it would be great.  I don’t want to cheat my way to the top.  But I also don’t want to wait for it to happen. I feel weird changing subjects or writing about anything else in this post. 

But I really love to smoke. I feel like it just really open up receptors in my mind. Like I’m able to absorb extra energy coming in. And I know that’s not scientific. And theres nothing like that happening. But it feels like that. 

I just started writing a new story and I am pretty excited. I haven’t decided how much of my job free writes I want to post. This one’s a love story.  And I don’t really want to write romance but its bees something that keeps coming back to me so i think it’s a little reality that I have to peak into. A lot of time good things don’t like to stick but this shitty idea won’t let go of me so hopefully once it’s written and worked through I can think of something else. It feels like it hindering my creativity so I’m gonna stick with it and see it to the end. The problem is I don’t want to rush through it. I feel like itll hinder me more of I do that so I’m stuck writing romance. Go figure.

Author: thehigherthinker

my old poems https://letslivefreepoetry.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment